Stan Cottrell's Great Global Friendship Run

UNHEARD OF OPPORTUNITY

June 15, 2013, 12:13 pm
Topics:
This content is not assigned to a topic
 
Subject Announcement from FUNdraising to ZERO out: UNHEARD OF OPPORTUNITY TODAY SAT. 6/15/13 9 AM PACIFIC, 12N EASTERN, 7 PM ETHIOPIA
From FUNdraising to ZERO out @linkedin.com>
Sender @bounce.linkedin.com>
To Burton Danet, Ph.D. @abc4all.net>
Date 2013-06-15 04:57

LinkedIn Groups

  • Group: FUNdraising to ZERO out
  • Subject: Announcement from FUNdraising to ZERO out: UNHEARD OF OPPORTUNITY TODAY SAT. 6/15/13 9 AM PACIFIC, 12N EASTERN, 7 PM ETHIOPIA

Please share this notice with everyone who is dedicated to ACTS and our mission. UNHEARD OF OPPORTUNITY!

This is the most important call we have ever held. Don't miss it!!!

The call will be at noon Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

I cannot stress enough the importance of this call.

We have been praying for years for this moment.

In order to get the most value from this call it is imperative that you do some homework. Go to the internet and check the following:

Hill International, Irvin Richter




Conf call:

Call In #: 530-881-1400

Access Code: 923053#



In His Service,
R. Michael Buehler
Founder/CEO

877.444.0880
RMB@ACTS.ws




"Uniting Individuals, Businesses,
and Charities in Partnership Globally"

www.linkedin.com/in/michaelbuehler

Posted By Burton Danet, Ph.D.

View or add comments »

 

Don't want to hear from the manager? Unsubscribe here

 

 
This email was intended for Burton Danet, Ph.D. (Founder, The Legacy of A Better Community For All (ABC4All)). Learn why we included this. © 2013, LinkedIn Corporation. 2029 Stierlin Ct. Mountain View, CA 94043, USA
 

 

Glossary

Citation

Danet, B. (2013). UNHEARD OF OPPORTUNITY. Retrieved from http://FriendshipSports.abc4all.net/view/blog/51cbfbc77896bb431f6c06a0